Show/Hide

Important Update: City Hall will be closed on Monday, September 4th.

 

Fire Personnel

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Steve Campbell, Fire Chief

SCampbell@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Joe Russo, Training Officer/Captain

JRusso@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Kris Breiner, OES/Captain

KBreiner@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Jason Tamagni, Prevention Officer/Engineer

JTamagni@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Jeremy Campbell, Driver Operator

JCampbell@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Rob Ebling, Driver operator

 

 REbling@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Jaime Orozco, Firefighter

JAIME

 JOrozco@ci.calistoga.ca.us

 

Art Herbert Collins

Art Collins

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer